Maximising
Business Performance

Contact Us

Back to Top



Newcastle

Rotterdam House
116 Quayside
Newcastle
NE1 3DY
United Kingdom

Newcastle@h-tyne.com
Info@h-tyne.com

Michael Hopkins
Director

Tel: 0796 097 9850
Email: Michael@h-tyne.com

John Rundle
Associate - Management Strategy

Tel: 0781 684 2584
Email: Rundle@h-tyne.com

David McIntosh
Associate - Brand Strategy & Communication

Tel: 0783 127 5076
Email: Mcintosh@h-tyne.com

Sophie Milliken
Associate - HR

Tel:0785 532 5669
Email: Sophie@h-tyne.com

Dermot Hamblin
Associate - Commercial Strategy

Tel: 0774 877 6252
Email: Hamblin@h-tyne.com

Emma Dickinson
Commercial Executive

Tel: 0781 359 7105
Email: Emma@h-tyne.com

Anna Rzepczynski
Associate Advisor

Tel: 0795 283 8665
Email: anna@h-tyne.com



Shanghai

Room 13, Level 22
1033 Kanding Road
Jing An District
Shanghai, China
200041

Shanghai@h-tyne.com

Gary McClen
Head of Business Operations, China

Tel: +86 21 6215 8099
Tel: +86 138 174 79754
Email: Gary@h-tyne.com

Rav Ravalia
Advisor

Email: Rav@h-tyne.com